Welcome to the Fresh Partner Shop from Nicoletta-Maria
CMV

CAPS mascu

For men

xx ML – xxxx €

incl. VAT Shipping costs

€ xx pro xx ml

Price for first-time order xxx

With CAPS mascu RINGANA has developed a food supplement specially for male needs that promotes prostate health and maintains reproductive function.

Lieferbar in 1-5 Tagen

Feature Image

Good to know

Say you wake up in the morning, and you find that a few of your hairs have found their way from your head onto the pillowcase during the night. No reason at all to worry. Humans lose an average of around 100 hairs per day. In other words: it’s the quantity that counts. But if you are losing a lot more hair, you should speak to your doctor.

With increasing age the male body increasingly faces influences which can have a negative impact on the prostate and blood fat levels. With CAPS mascu RINGANA has developed a food supplement specially for male needs.

INGREDIENTS

Fenugreek seed extract, hydroxypropyl methylcellulose (capsule casing), linseed extract, saw palmetto extract, pomegranate fruit extract, broccoli and mustard sprout concentrate.

NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION
Daily dose=DD

Standardised active substances per DD

Testofen® fenugreek seed extract

   contains at least fenusides

600 mg

300 mg

AlaLife™ linseed extract

   contains at least secoisolariciresinol

   diglucoside

225 mg

90 mg

 

Saw palmetto extract 150 mg

Pomanox® pomegranate fruit extract

   contains at least punicalagin α and β

150 mg

30 mg

BroccoSinolate™ broccoli and mustard sprout concentrate   

contains at least glucosinolates

sulforaphane

125 mg

5 mg

62 μg

Testofen® is a protected brand name and the property of Gencor Pacific Limited.

V 5.5

Saw palmetto extract and linseed extract promote prostate health. Fenugreek extract with fenuside helps the body to metabolise fats in a natural way and contributes to healthy blood sugar and glucose levels. Saw palmetto extract has a positive influence on male health, maintains reproductive function and promotes natural hair growth.

RECOMMENDED CONSUMPTION

Daily dose: 3 capsules daily. For optimum digestibility, best taken at mealtimes with a little water (non-carbonated).

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

The stated recommended daily dose may not be exceeded. Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. The product is designed for adults and should be stored out of the reach of young children.

RINGANA CAPS are not a medicinal product, and are not intended to replace consultations with your doctor. RINGANA CAPS are not intended to treat or cure diseases. If you are taking prescribed medication, suffer from health problems, or are breastfeeding or pregnant, consult your doctor before taking RINGANA CAPS.

The product is dry, and should not be stored above 25 °C. CAPS may not be passed on to others. Due to the particular properties of certain ingredients, there may be some discolouration or spotting of the RINGANA CAPS. Packaging made from environmentally friendly tinplate.

THIS IS AN AWARD-WINNING PRODUCT

label codecheck

Codecheck

Subscribe to the Newsletter

By subscribing I consent to the GT&Cs, the Privacy Statement and the terms relating to cookies and internet advertising.

Unsubscribe from the newsletter

Willkommen im Frischepartnershop von Nicoletta-Maria
CMV

CAPS mascu

Männersache

xx ML – xxxx €

inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

€ xx pro xx ml

Preis Erstbesteller xxx

Mit CAPS mascu hat RINGANA ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel eigens für männliche Bedürfnisse entwickelt, das die Prostatagesundheit begünstigt und die Fortpflanzungsfunktion aufrechterhält. Inhalt: 30 Tagesdosen

Lieferbar in 1-5 Tagen

Feature Image

Good to know

Sie wachen morgens auf und einige Haare haben über die Nacht den Weg vom Kopf auf das Kopfkissen gefunden? Das bedeutet noch lange nicht, dass Grund zur Sorge besteht. Ein Mensch verliert im Durchschnitt zirka 100 Haare pro Tag. Sprich: Die Menge macht’s. Verlieren Sie aber täglich sehr viel mehr Haare, sollten Sie den Arzt konsultieren.

Mit zunehmendem Alter ist der männliche Körper vermehrt Einflüssen ausgesetzt, die sich negativ auf die Prostata und Blutfettwerte auswirken können. Mit CAPS mascu hat RINGANA ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel eigens für männliche Bedürfnisse entwickelt.

ZUTATEN

Bockshornkleesamenextrakt, Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (Kapselhülle), Leinsamenextrakt, Sägepalmenextrakt, Granatapfelfruchtextrakt, Brokkoli- und Senfsprossenkonzentrat.

ERNÄHRUNGSFAKTEN
Tagesdosis=TD

Standardisierte Aktivstoffe pro TD

Testofen® Bockshornkleesamenextrakt 

   enthält mind. Fenuside

600 mg

300 mg

AlaLife™ Leinsamenextrakt 

   enthält mind. Secoisolariciresinol-

   Diglucoside

225 mg

90 mg

 

Sägepalmenextrakt 150 mg

Pomanox® Granatapfelfruchtextrakt 

   enthält mind. Punicalagine α und β

150 mg

30 mg

BroccoSinolat™ Brokkoli- und Senfsprossenkonzentrat

   enthält mind. Glukosinolate

   Sulforaphan

125 mg

 

5 mg

62 μg

Testofen® ist ein geschützter Markenname und Eigentum von Gencor Pacific Limited.

V 5.5

Sägepalmen-Extrakt und Leinsamen-Extrakt begünstigen die Prostatagesundheit. Bockshornkleesamen-Extrakt mit Fenusiden hilft dem Körper auf natürliche Weise bei der Verstoffwechselung von Fetten und trägt zu gesunden Zucker- und Glukosewerten im Blut bei. Sägepalmen-Extrakt beeinflusst die männliche Gesundheit positiv, hält Fortpflanzungsfunktionen aufrecht und unterstützt das natürliche Haarwachstum.

VERZEHREMPFEHLUNG

Tagesdosis: 3 Kapseln täglich. Für optimale Verträglichkeit am besten zu den Mahlzeiten mit etwas Wasser (ohne Kohlensäure) verzehren.

WICHTIGE HINWEISE

Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche und ausgewogene Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise. Das Produkt ist für Erwachsene konzipiert und außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern zu lagern.

RINGANA CAPS sind keine Arzneimittel und sollen Arztbesuche nicht ersetzen. RINGANA CAPS sind nicht zum Behandeln oder Heilen von Krankheiten bestimmt. Wenn Sie unter ärztlicher Medikation stehen, Gesundheitsprobleme haben, stillen oder schwanger sind, konsultieren Sie vor der Einnahme von RINGANA CAPS Ihren Arzt.

Das Produkt ist trocken, nicht über 25 °C zu lagern. CAPS dürfen nicht einzeln an Dritte weitergegeben werden. Aufgrund der besonderen Eigenschaften einzelner Inhaltsstoffe kann es zu Verfärbungen und Fleckenbildung der RINGANA CAPS kommen. Verpackung aus umweltfreundlichem Weißblech.

Dieses Produkt wurde Ausgezeichnet!

label codecheck

Codecheck

Newsletter abonnieren

Mit meiner Anmeldung erkläre ich mich mit den AGBs, der Datenschutzerklärung sowie den Bestimmungen für Cookies und Internetwerbung einverstanden.

Newsletter abbestellen